poniedziałek, 28 października 2013

New song from Warpaint

Finally we get something from Warpaint. Today we can really start countdown. You'll find tracklist below and... New song of course. Give it a try! Here's 'Love Is To Die'.

1. Intro
2. Keep It Healthy
3. Love Is To Die
4. Hi
5. Biggy
6. Teese
7. Disco//very
8. Go In
9. Feeling Alright
10. CC
11. Drive
12. Son

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz